Links / News

 Hall of Fame

 Contact / Legal

 Data protection


For the first time Public Sharefolder® was introduced at the CeBIT 2003 at the booth of Innovation Area and won the Future Market Award "Innovation of the year 2003".
The jury consists of:
Dr. Heinz Thielmann(Director, Fraunhofer Gesellschaft)
Engelbert Böhm-Beck(Federal Minister for Education and Research)
Prof.Dr. August Scheer(Incorporater, IDS Scheer AG)
Dr.Hartmut Höhne(Board of directors, Deutsches Innovationsforum e.V.)
Klaus Plönske(Board of directors, Plönske Holding AG)
Eckart Utpadel(Board of directors, IT Adventure-AG)

The certificate: future market award CeBit200

Public Sharefolder® was again awarded by the magazine "PC Professionell" as finalist in the category Software at the CeBIT 2004 as "Innovation des Jahres 2003/2004". This approve the effective and long-dated innovation of this product.
The certificate as well as a picture from the handing over at the booth of the PC Pro is available via this link...

The certificate: PC Professionell award CeBit2004